top of page

The LP "Sorry, No Vacancy"

1.   Paris on a Pin

2.   Penny on the White Horse

3.   Out of the Light

4.   Walking Man

5.   Lady Blue

6.   Last Thing on TV

7.   Huddled Strangers

8.   You Don't Want to Talk

9.   Diesel or Poetry

10. Golden Snowflake

Click on the tracks in the audio player to hear the new LP, or stream from the usual platforms using the icons below the player.

Email us from the CONTACTS page to enquire about limited edition albums and CDs.

In addition, the Blue Motel has also produced some covers, including: "Pinball", "Cigarette Girls", "Muddy Water" and "Poor, Poor Pitiful Me".

Have a listen to them below!

Muddy Water - original by Boo Hewerdine
00:00 / 00:00
Pinball - Brian Prothero
00:00 / 00:00
Cigarette Girl - original by The Bible
00:00 / 00:00
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music
  • White Amazon Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page